The bus ride.

12Aug06

Unfortunately (fortunate interms of my relationship with the bank) I have to use the public transportation no matter the desire of me for a vehicle of my own. In a way that’s good because going for a car in this stage of my life is not gonna help me in anyway beside the comfortablility it gives for my butt. In other words buying a car adds 0 value to me at this stage. Later.

Public transportation is a facinating thing because you get to see a billion different people every day.

Today, a middle aged looking guy calmly got into the bus and came near where I was sitting while trying to give a desperate effort not to loose his balance. So this bugger sat next to me and poke to the guy sitting in front as asked where the bus is headed. I was having this impression the whole notion of getting into a bus was exactly to go where you wanted to go and you’re suppose to read the sign and see where the bus is headed *before* you get into the bus. Not so!

Have you looked around once you’re in a bus to see what other people are doing? If not I highly recommend doing so next time. Most people just stare through the window to the void and track the distance to their depature. Others, like one of my uncles, sleep until the bus reaches it’s final destination only to woke up by the driver and have to take another bus to get back. Yet others have their iPods to keep them company. The weirdest fucker I’ve ever seen was a person who sat next to me started waving his hands and head to the music that was turned on the bus without saying a word as he was orchestrating or something. This was so funny that I had to take extra measures not to laugh at this sorry arse. Yet others, like a friend of mine, stares and do all kinds of stuff to scare off until the little fellow starts to cry with fear in the front seat when they try to stand on their mummy’s lap and look who’s sitting behind them. Observing this kind of thing is funny although I would not recommend doing so.

On my way back there was this teenagish guy, make anyone conclude that he has taken inspiration from or trying to mimick a Giraffe for some bizarre obscure reason. More closer inspection revealed that this bugger is trying to memorize the creamy legs of a wonderful female. Now that is a pretty site, makes one wonder what a great smackable arse she’s having. So there you go… the bus ride. Something is happening every second there.

2 Responses to “The bus ride.”

  1. I have read some just right stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how so much effort you set to create this kind of fantastic
    informative web site.

  2. Hello! I understand this is kind of off-topic but I had
    to ask. Does building a well-established blog like
    yours take a lot of work? I’m completely new to blogging but I do write in my diary every day. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for new aspiring
    blog owners. Thankyou!


Leave a Reply

