25th Hour, the movie

03Sep06

This is an awesome awesome movie. The movie starts with … wait a second, why am I writing all this horseshit anyway? I mean movies? Why the fuck am I writing about stupid movies? No reason whatsoever. So it’s gonna stop.

I’m gonna spend more time trying to improve my concentration skills rather than spending time with unnecessary bullshit. Yes, this was a decision I took after watching 25th Hour. That movie is so good. The silent moment after Frank beats Monty is just priceless. Please do make movies like this it’s what movies should look like. The movies like SIX The Mark Unleashed should just fucking die. Those Jesus freaks annoy me to no end. No offence please, I’m not trying to say shameful things to a religious leader. What I’m trying to say is when some people believe something so much so that and trying to convince people who do know the truth about things, it annoys them to no end. So you might be a Christian, I don’t have a problem with that. Please don’t try to improvise your pseudo intellectual Jesus idealism on me. Thanks.

One Response to “25th Hour, the movie”

  1. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox
    and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same
    comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Thanks!


Leave a Reply

