Here’s an asshole

03Sep06

Ever seen an asshole? Or what it defines one as an asshole? Here’s one. There are many conditions to define a person as an asshole. This 40 something married male sold his wife to get some money. He let strangers fuck his wife over and over again to get money. If you need money so much you should’ve taken the time to invest something that really gives you money without putting other people’s lives to misery. This motherfucker will sell anything, his daughter, son, or mother to get some money. The fact that he sold his wife makes that a pretty strong case. Read here his story of how he sold his wife and made some bucks.

Let me ask you one question. Looking back, was selling your wife worth it? I think for you the answer is a definite yes. Hey you fucking moronic pig, don’t never ever sell something you love so much or loves you. I guess you never loved you wife. I can’t comprehend what kind of an animal are you. I would like to ask those Jesus freaks where is he when all this happened. Fucking funny. Being there praying that all will work out OK will never help you. Take action when something is wrong don’t just pray.

Finally for you, the one who sold his wife, I wish that you go hell and die remembering each second how much an awful thing you have done. Fucker.

6 Responses to “Here’s an asshole”

  1. Hi! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the superb work! body fortress creatine powder – creatine loading Schedule – creatine effects on teenagers best creatine supplement 2013 – creatine monohydrate powder or capsules – total creatine kinase levels

  2. Hi there mates, nice piece of writing and nice arguments commented here, I am truly enjoying by these.

  3. I used to be recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m now not sure whether this submit is written by means of him as nobody else recognize such certain approximately my trouble. You’re amazing!
    Thank you!

  4. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.

    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back in the
    foreseeable future. I want to encourage one to continue your great job,
    have a nice afternoon!

  5. whoah this weblog is great i like reading your posts. Keep up the great work!

    You know, lots of individuals are looking around for this info, you can help them greatly.

  6. Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different
    then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!


Leave a Reply

