I love you so much my angel

20Sep06

My last post about me being afraid of marrying is totally nonsensical. What the fuck am I thinking. Every time I look at my baby’s face it gives me the confidence that she is the right one for me. She is my darling angel and I’m gonna marry her someday. We’ve gone through the brokeup/get together phase for N + 1 times and it’s time to put a full stop to that. No more breaking up. Yes, I’ve been an asshole and I’m greatly sorry for that if you could ever forgive me. I don’t think you read my blog. But I want to tell you that I love you. And yes you will be my lovely wife. Thank you for being there for me darling. You mean the world to me pumpkin.

No Responses Yet to “I love you so much my angel”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

